Upcoming Schedule

The TGIF seminar series takes place 12:15 p.m - 1:15 p.m on Fridays (September-May) in Room 2108 at the BC Children's Hospital Research Institute (Map). Please note video conferencing is not available. 

Interested in presenting? Would you like to nominate a member of the research community or visiting faculty member to present? Contact reseduc@bcchr.ca for details.

The purpose of TGIF is to provide the research community with an opportunity to present and discuss the latest developments in research and methodology in a welcoming and interactive setting. Speakers are selected based on their ability to promote research excellent on the Oak Street

 Campus. 

2017 - 2018 Schedule

The schedule below is subject to change. To receive notification on the latest TGIF updates contact reseduc@bcchr.ca.

 Friday, September 22
  Trainee Presenter TBA
Faculty Presenter TBA
 Friday, September 29
  Trainee Presenter TBA
Faculty Presenter TBA

 Friday, October 13
  Trainee Presenter TBA
Faculty Presenter TBA 

 Friday, October 20
  Trainee Presenter TBA
Faculty Presenter TBA  

 Friday, October 27
  Trainee Presenter TBA
Faculty Presenter TBA  

 Friday, November 3
  Trainee Presenter TBA
Faculty Presenter TBA   

 Friday, November 10
  Trainee Presenter TBA
Faculty Presenter TBA   

 Friday, November 17
  Trainee Presenter TBA
Faculty Presenter TBA   

 Friday, November 24   Trainee Presenter TBA
Faculty Presenter TBA  
 
 Friday, December 1   Trainee Presenter TBA
Faculty Presenter TBA