The Division of Pediatric Surgery consists of five surgeons with practices dedicated exclusively to the care of infants and children of BC. The division is committed to clinical programmatic development, basic science and clinical research, undergraduate and postgraduate education, international surgical advocacy, and hospital, university, and national administrative service.

Faculty Members

Eric M. Webber

Division Head, Associate Professor UBC

Erik D. Skarsgard

Professor UBC

Sonia A. Butterworth

Clinical Associate Professor UBC

Robert Baird

Clinical Associate Professor, UBC

Hannah Piper

Clinical Associate Professor, UBC

Staff Members

Ms. Lynda Fynn
Ms. Robyn Walker
Ms. Jill Haynes
Ms. Susan Myhre
Ms. Christine Adamson
Ms. Amie Nowak
Mr. Tom Coules