Our principal investigators, co-investigators, staff, trainees, contributing members, collaborators, and supporting groups. The entire team plays a critical role ensuring our research projects are well developed and carried out safely.

A big thank you to the department and supporting groups who provide resources and funding to help us create first-class research.

Principal Investigators

Dr. James Chen


Dr. Michael Barker
Dr. Katherine Lanigan
Dr. Rory Blackler
Dr. Victoria Buswell
Dr. Nancy Wang
Dr. Nigel Barker
Dr. Myles Cassidy
Dr. Natasha Broemling
Kathleen Duddy, NP


Steffanie Fisher

Clinical Research Manager

Nick West

Research Coordinator


Dr. Jonathan Coppel

Pediatric Anesthesia Fellow

Dr. Danielle Joubert

Pediatric Anesthesia Fellow

Dr. Jaime MacDonald

Pediatric Anesthesia Fellow

Miku Wake

Co-op Student

McKenna Postles

Co-op Student

Contributing Members

Dr. Andrew Morrison
Dr. Yvonne Csanyi-Fritz


Dr. Caitlin Gallagher


Procedures Care Team
Radiology Care Team
The Motion Lab Team